From LBRY Wiki
Revision as of 05:03, 30 January 2020 by Coolguy (talk | contribs) (Removed page from translation)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

The LBRY Foundation is US-based non-profit corporation governed by a board of directors.

Board of Directors

The current board of directors of the organization is:

Jeremy Kauffman (@kauffj)

Julie Sigwart (@julie)

Jon Ringo (@jringo)

Board Elections

The first board election was the December 2019 Board Election, won by Jon Ringo.

The board is expected to be expanded to at least 5 people by mid-2020.