From LBRY Wiki
Revision as of 19:18, 25 February 2020 by Jringo (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

The LBRY Foundation is US-based non-profit corporation governed by a board of directors.

Board of Directors

The current board of directors of the organization is:

Jeremy Kauffman (@kauffj)

Julie Sigwart (@julie)

Jon Ringo (@jringo)

Board Elections

The first board election was the December 2019 Board Election, won by Jon Ringo.

The board is expected to be add several more members through 2020.

Future Structure

The Foundation is expected to integrate network organization principles through 2020. The intent is to decentralize decision making and management powers throughout the LBRY network and community as they develop.